Who won tour de france

who won tour de france

Marcel Kittel won his fourth stage of this year's race after leaving his rivals in his wake with a scorching and impeccably timed burst to the line in. List of Winners of the Tour de France cycing event. The most successful rider in the Tour de France was Lance Armstrong, who finished first seven times. World Champion Peter Sagan (Bora-Hansgrohe) won the hard-fought battle for the stage victory on the third stage of the Tour de France, taking.


Lance Armstrong Tour De France Best (Drug Induced) Finish Ever Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License ; additional terms may apply. The tour needs to find a way to make these stages more interesting, or a new generation will ignore the event. MacLay And an honourable mention for Bodnar, who was allowed to lead for over km before being having his dream shattered just short of the line. Julien Vermonte Quickstep is at the head of the peloton again, intent on controlling the pursuit of the breakaway trio and shaping the race so that roulette spielanleitung team-mate, Marcel Kittel, can finish in style. Italien Ottavio Bottecchia. Teams Rider Name Country Team Result 1 Bora-Hansgrohe The Lotto-Soudal rider was joined in the group by Nate Brown Cannondale-DrapacNils Politt Katusha-AlpecinRomain Hardy Fortuneo-OscaroFrederik Backaert Wanty-Groupe Gobert and Romain Sicard Direct Energie.

0 thoughts on “Who won tour de france”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *